About Us

Our insurance claims team aims to provide consistently superior service to our clients, brokers and underwriting teams. These highly qualified individuals are committed to investigating claims and settling all valid claims thoroughly, quickly and accurately.

Head of Claims

Mario Apicella
Head of Claims
T +44 20 7550 3683
M +44 79 8486 2686
mario.apicella@talbotuw.com 

Aviation

Paul Lamport
Aviation Claims Manager
Aviation & Aviation Treaty
T +44 20 7550 3588
M +44 78 8752 0407
paul.lamport@talbotuw.com

Michael Bryant
Aviation Claims Adjuster
Aviation & Aviation Treaty
T +44 20 7550 3769
michael.bryant@talbotuw.com

Marine

Paul Cunningham
Marine and Energy Claims Manager
Cargo, Energy, Hull, Liability, Marine Treaty, Political Risk, Specie & War
T +44 20 7550 3680
M +44 77 8643 1520
paul.cunningham@talbotuw.com

Ann-Marie Blewett
Marine Claims Adjuster
Cargo, Energy, Hull & Specie
T +44 20 7550 3693
ann-marie.blewett@talbotuw.com

Peter Ferguson
Senior Claims Adjuster
Cargo, Hull, Marine & Aviation Treaty
T +44 20 7550 3515
peter.ferguson@talbotuw.com 

Anthony Simons
Senior Claims Adjuster
Cargo, Hull, Marine Treaty & Specie
T +44 20 7550 3722
anthony.simons@talbotuw.com

Marina Markantoni
Marine and Energy Claims Adjuster
Cargo, Energy, Hull, Liability, Marine Treaty & Political Risk
T +44 20 7390 5681
marina.markantoni@talbotuw.com 

Regina Kosek
Claims Adjuster
Marine
T +44 20 7550 3781
regina.kosek@talbotuw.com 

Non-Marine

Jonathan Bennett
Specialty Claims Manager
Financial Institutions, Non-Marine Treaty & Property
T +44 20 7550 3795
jonathan.bennett@talbotuw.com

Colin Fernandes
Property Claims Manager
Construction, On-Shore Energy, Political Violence & Property
T +44 20 7550 3697
M +44 75 0618 9130
colin.fernandes@talbotuw.com

Katherine Proctor
Senior Non-Marine Claims Adjuster
Financial Institutions, Non-Marine Treaty, On-Shore Energy, Property & Specialty Lines
T +44 20 7550 3687
katherine.proctor@talbotuw.com

Steve Elley
Non-Marine Claims Adjuster
Construction, On-Shore Energy, Political Violence & Property
T +44 20 7390 5736
steve.elley@talbotuw.com

Philip Sanders
Non-Marine Claims Adjuster
Construction, On-Shore Energy & Property
T +44 20 7390 5773
philip.sanders@talbotuw.com 

Andrew Weeks
Non-Marine Claims Adjuster
Construction, On-Shore Energy & Property
T +44 20 7390 5694
andrew.weeks@talbotuw.com

Claims Operations

Katherine Fraser
Claims Operations Manager
T +44 20 7390 5661
katherine.fraser@talbotuw.com 

Alison Keegan
Claims Process Technician
T +44 20 7550 3543
alison.keegan@talbotuw.com 

Robert Higgs
Claims Adjuster
T +44 20 7390 5692
robert.higgs@talbotuw.com 

Sumant Sinai
Claims Technician
T +44 20 7550 3543
sumant.sinai@talbotuw.com 

Recipient unknown?

For CTP related correspondence where the recipient is not known, please contact us at our monitored mailbox CTP@talbotuw.com